You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
e-PayDay Go - Payroll Anytime, Anywhere
announcement close button
Home > e-PayDay Go Explained > Organisation Explained > Exit without Saving Alert (Modal) Explained (Organisation)
Exit without Saving Alert (Modal) Explained (Organisation)
print icon

The Exit Without Saving Alert (Modal) is displayed when attempting to close the Orgainsation without saving after the information stored has been changed or updated.

 

 

👉 If OK is selected, the Organisation is closed without saving.

👉 If Cancel is selected, the alert is closed, and the Organisation remains open.

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon